Cancer walk is C O M P L ET E D


June 26th, 2012
On June 19th, 2012, i finished my wal for cancer research. In the near future i will be uploading photoes, and writing about tne walk. I am in the plannijg stage doing another walk in June 2013. During this walk, i got to talk to a lot people who were or are cancer survivors or are taking care of someone who is fighting cancer.
If you would like to send me your story, i would like hear from you. my email is garymitchell745@gmail.com
I am in the process of writing a journal.

About garynmitchell

I am a 17 year cancer survivor.I will be walking to raise money for cancer research in April. The name of my walk is. Gary Mitchell walk for Cancer Research
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cancer walk is C O M P L ET E D

  1. hollybernabe says:

    Kudos to you, Gary! That is so awesome that you finished it! You can be proud of yourself for all of your hard work. 🙂

Leave a comment